We believe in doing more for families.

You deserve customized financial and investment planning.

Meet The Team

Greg Gutowski LUTCF,CLF

image1

President and Managing Partner

Investment Advisor Representative

gregory.gutowski@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Greg

Ty Erving

image2

Senior Partner 

Director of Agency Development

ty.erving@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Ty

Scott Ballew

image3

Senior Financial Representative

SWA Founding Partner

scott.ballew@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Scott

About Us

Mike Mckee

image4

Sr. Financial Representative

Business Development Director - PA, WV, OH

mike.mckee@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Mike

Dee Gladney

image5

Financial Representative

SWA Founding Member

dee.gladney@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Dee

Darlene English

image6

Licensed Property & Casualty Producer

The Farrell Agency

darlene@farrellinsagency.com

Schedule Time With Darlene

Jamie Bryant

image7

Financial Representative

Hart's Financial

jamie.bryant@hartsfinancial.com

Jim McDowell

image8

Financial Representative

Private Healthcare Consultant

jrmcdowell105@gmail.com

David Dowdy

image9

Life, Health, Property & Casualty 

The Farrell Agency 

david@farrellinsagency.com

4 Corner Financial Group

image10

4 Corner Financial Group

image11

Brenda Eustace

Senior Financial Representative

Founder - 4 Corner Financial Group

brenda.eustace2016@gmail.com

image12

Johnny Craven

Senior Financial Representative

Founder - 4 Corner Financial Group

johnny.craven@lowcountry.com

SWA Agency Partner - Hart's Financial

image13

Hart's Financial

Hart's Financial helps with retirement, life & health coverage, workplace benefits, as well as property & casualty solutions such as auto and homeowners coverage. Kevin & Richard are based in St. George and have associates in other locations ready to serve your needs!


703 N Parlor Ave. St. George, SC 29477

(843) 638-5101 www.hartsfinancial.com