Ready to meet? Book time with the professional you’d like to work with or "anyone" in the drop-down.

Meet The Team

Greg Gutowski LUTCF, CLF

image9

President and Managing Partner

Investment Advisor Representative

gregory.gutowski@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Greg

Ty Erving

image10

Senior Partner 

Director of Agency Development

ty.erving@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Ty

Scott Ballew

image11

Senior Financial Representative

SWA Founding Partner

scott.ballew@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Scott

D'Auric "Dee" Gladney

image12

Financial Representative

SWA Founding Partner

dee.gladney@swagfinancial.com

Schedule Time With Dee

Mike McKee

image13

Senior Financial Representative

Regional Development Director

mike.mckee@swagfinancial.com

Jim McDowell

image14

Financial Representative

Private Healthcare Consultant

jrmcdowell105@gmail.com

4 Corner Financial Group

Brenda Eustace

image15

Senior Financial Representative

Founder - 4 Corner Financial Group

brenda.eustace2016@gmail.com

Johnny Craven

image16

Senior Financial Representative

Founder - 4 Corner Financial Group

johnny.craven@lowcountry.com

Hart's Financial Team

Kevin Hart

image17

Financial Representative

Founder - Hart's Financial

kevin.hart@hartsfinancial.com

Richard Hart

image18

Financial Advisor

Founder - Hart's Financial

richard.hart@hartsfinancial.com

Jamie Bryant

image19

Financial Representative

Hart's Financial 

jamie.bryant@hartsfinancial.com

Agency Partners

image20

Hart's Financial

Hart's Financial can help with life and retirement needs, health insurance, benefits for the workplace, along with property & casualty solutions for your auto and homeowners needs. Kevin and Richard Hart are based in St. George, SC and have associates in other locations ready to serve your needs!

image21

4 Corner Financial

Description coming soon!

image22

The Farrell Agency

The Farrell Agency is a Property & Casualty agency that is equipped to shop several carriers to give you the best coverage for the best price. When was the last time you had an impartial agent shop your auto or homeowners coverage to see if what you have is still the best fit? Find out if you're able to save today!

Quick Quote

Strategic Carrier Partnerships

Living Benefit Life Insurance

image23
image24
image25
image26