Contact Us 803-233-1809
214 Outlet Pointe Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29210
Strategic Wealth Assurance

Greg Gutowski
President
803-233-1809
gregory.gutowski@swagfinancial.com

Greg Gutowski

 

Ty Erving
Associate Partner
803-233-1809
ty.erving@swagfinancial.com

Ty Erving

 

Marc Coppotelli
Director of Investments
803-233-1809
mcoppotelli@swagfinancial.com

Mark Coppotelli

Jim Netzband
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
jim.netzband@swagfinancial.com

Headshot

 

Scott Ballew
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
scott.ballew@swagfinancial.com

Scott Ballew

 

Sharhonda Gladney
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
sharhonda.gladney@swagfinancial.com

Sharhonda Gladney

Johnny Craven
Financial Representative
843-782-4111
johnny.craven@lowcountry.com

Headshot

 

Brenda Eustace
Financial Representative
843-782-4111
brenda.eustace@swagfinancial.com

Brenda Eustace

 

Dee Gladney
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
dee.gladney@swagfinancial.com

Dee Gladney

Jayshaun Johnson
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
jay.d.johnson@swagfinancial.com

Jayshaun Johnson

 

Ken Johnson
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
ken@insuresc.com

Ken Johnson

 

Jim McDowell
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
jim.mcdowell@swagfinancial.com

Jim McDowell

Ken Wilson
Financial Representative
843-782-4111
ken.wilson@swagfinancial.com

Headshot

 

Pauline Ruff
Financial Representative
803-233-1809
pruff@swagfinancial.com

Pauline Ruff

 

Kathy Perkins
Financial Representative
803-603-5373
kathy.perkins@swagfinancial.com

Headshot

Susan Gutowski
New Business Coordinator
(803) 233-1809
susan.gutowski@swagfinancial.com

Headshot

 


Looking for
something else?

Contact:
New Business
Client Care
Careers